Estee Lauder – Double Wear Stay in Place – Ecru 12

Posted: August 21, 2009 in Makeup

This is a powder foundation.  It is the best color (not too light or dark).  When I wear moisturizer under it, I have to touch up several times a day.  If I do not wear moisturizer, I touch up maybe once a day.  This is my one of my all time favorites.  It also as spf 10.  The other foundations have higher spf numbers.  The compact is not too good, because it doesn’t give you a separate spot for the sponge.

 

My other two favorites are Mac Studio Fix and Shiseido.  Both of these are sold at a mall that is not very close to my home.  Instead of making a special trip to get one of those, I go to the mall that is closest to my home.  This way I can go during lunch.

 

I think this is the end of my experimenting for a while.

Leave a comment